Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Tuesday 01 January 2019
    Hari Tahun Baru by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 08:00pm
    Negeri Sembilan Berselawat by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  State Programme
  • Monday 14 January 2019
    Hari Keputeraan DYMM Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Monday 21 January 2019
    Perayaan Thaipusam by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Friday 25 January 2019 08:00am - 09:00am
    Perhimpunan Bersama Jabatan di Kompleks Pentadbiran Daerah Seremban by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Inhouse Programme
April 2019
  • Wednesday 03 April 2019
    Israk & Mikraj by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
May 2019
  • Wednesday 01 May 2019
    HARI PEKERJA by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
    WESAK DAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
June 2019
  • Wednesday 05 June 2019 - Thursday 06 June 2019
    HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
August 2019
  • Monday 19 August 2019 08:00am - 12:00pm
    Gotong-Royong “Sayangi Malaysiaku, Sayangi Kompleks” by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Inhouse Programme