Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020
    Tahun Baru by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020
    Hari Keputeraan ke-72 DYMM Yang Di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Saturday 25 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020
    Tahun Baru Cina by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
February 2020
  • Saturday 08 February 2020
    Hari Thaipusam by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
March 2020
  • Sunday 22 March 2020
    Israk & Mikraj by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
May 2020
  • Friday 01 May 2020
    Hari Pekerja by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
    Hari Wesak by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Sunday 24 May 2020 - Monday 25 May 2020
    Hari Raya Puasa by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
June 2020
  • Saturday 06 June 2020
    Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
July 2020
  • Friday 31 July 2020
    Hari Raya Qurban by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday