Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2021
January 2021
  • Friday 01 January 2021
    Tahun Baru 2021 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Thursday 14 January 2021
    Hari Keputeraan DYMM Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Thursday 28 January 2021
    Hari Thaipusam by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
February 2021
  • Friday 12 February 2021 - Saturday 13 February 2021
    Tahun Baru Cina by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
March 2021
  • Thursday 11 March 2021
    Israk & Mikraj by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
May 2021
  • Saturday 01 May 2021
    Hari Pekerja by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Thursday 13 May 2021 - Friday 14 May 2021
    Hari Raya Puasa by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
  • Wednesday 26 May 2021
    Hari Wesak by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
June 2021
  • Monday 07 June 2021
    Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday
July 2021
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
    Hari Raya Qurban by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public Holiday